EMC Rotas and Events Calendar

3 Months from Jan-21

Show events from for and display

Section: Location: Event Type:


 

January 2021

Date Time Event Details

Sun 3rd Jan '21 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Wed 6th Jan '21 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 10th Jan '21 From 10am Club 500 and Atlantor League Racing
Also open water for all models
Marine
Thorpe Lea
Club Event

Sun 17th Jan '21 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Wed 20th Jan '21 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 24th Jan '21 From 10am Club 500 and Atlantor League Racing
Also open water for all models
Marine
Thorpe Lea
Club Event

 

February 2021

Date Time Event Details

Wed 3rd Feb '21 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 7th Feb '21 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Sun 14th Feb '21 From 10am Club 500 and Atlantor League Racing
Also open water for all models
Marine
Thorpe Lea
Club Event

Wed 17th Feb '21 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 21st Feb '21 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Sun 28th Feb '21 From 10am Club 500 and Atlantor League Racing
Also open water for all models
Marine
Thorpe Lea
Club Event

 

March 2021

Date Time Event Details

Wed 3rd Mar '21 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 7th Mar '21 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Sun 14th Mar '21 From 10am Club 500 and Atlantor League Racing
Also open water for all models
Marine
Thorpe Lea
Club Event

Wed 17th Mar '21 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 21st Mar '21 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Sun 28th Mar '21 From 10am Club 500 and Atlantor League Racing
Also open water for all models
Marine
Thorpe Lea
Club Event

Regularly repeating events (eg: meetings etc) are added to the calendar in blocks of 1 month(s). The calendar is currently up-to-date until Mon 31st May '21 ; more events will be added roughly 4 months before then - ie, on or around Sun 31st Jan '21 , events will be scheduled out as far as Wed 30th Jun '21

Duty rota days are added to the calendar in blocks of 4 month(s); more rota days will be added about 8 weeks before the current rotas run out - ie, on or around Wed 1st Nov '17