EMC Rotas and Events Calendar

3 Months from Jan-20

Show events from for and display

Section: Location: Event Type:


 

January 2020

Date Time Event Details

Wed 1st Jan '20 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 5th Jan '20 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Sun 12th Jan '20 From 10am Club 500 and Atlantor League Racing
Also open water for all models
Marine
Thorpe Lea
Club Event

Wed 15th Jan '20 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 19th Jan '20 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Sun 26th Jan '20 From 10am Club 500 and Atlantor League Racing
Also open water for all models
Marine
Thorpe Lea
Club Event

 

February 2020

Date Time Event Details

Sun 2nd Feb '20 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Wed 5th Feb '20 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 9th Feb '20 From 10am Club 500 and Atlantor League Racing
Also open water for all models
Marine
Thorpe Lea
Club Event

Sun 16th Feb '20 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Wed 19th Feb '20 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 23rd Feb '20 From 10am Club 500 and Atlantor League Racing
Also open water for all models
Marine
Thorpe Lea
Club Event

 

March 2020

Date Time Event Details

Sun 1st Mar '20 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Wed 4th Mar '20 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 8th Mar '20 From 10am Club 500 and Atlantor League Racing
Also open water for all models
Marine
Thorpe Lea
Club Event

Sun 15th Mar '20 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Wed 18th Mar '20 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 22nd Mar '20 From 10am Club 500 and Atlantor League Racing
Also open water for all models
Marine
Thorpe Lea
Club Event

Regularly repeating events (eg: meetings etc) are added to the calendar in blocks of 1 month(s). The calendar is currently up-to-date until Sun 31st May '20 ; more events will be added roughly 4 months before then - ie, on or around Sat 1st Feb '20 , events will be scheduled out as far as Tue 30th Jun '20

Duty rota days are added to the calendar in blocks of 4 month(s); more rota days will be added about 8 weeks before the current rotas run out - ie, on or around Wed 1st Nov '17