EMC Rotas and Events Calendar

3 Months from Jul-20

Show events from for and display

Section: Location: Event Type:


 

July 2020

Date Time Event Details

Wed 1st Jul '20 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 5th Jul '20 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Wed 15th Jul '20 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 19th Jul '20 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

 

August 2020

Date Time Event Details

Sun 2nd Aug '20 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Wed 5th Aug '20 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 16th Aug '20 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Wed 19th Aug '20 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

 

September 2020

Date Time Event Details

Wed 2nd Sep '20 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 6th Sep '20 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Wed 16th Sep '20 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 20th Sep '20 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Regularly repeating events (eg: meetings etc) are added to the calendar in blocks of 1 month(s). The calendar is currently up-to-date until Sat 31st Oct '20 ; more events will be added roughly 4 months before then - ie, on or around Fri 3rd Jul '20 , events will be scheduled out as far as Mon 30th Nov '20

Duty rota days are added to the calendar in blocks of 4 month(s); more rota days will be added about 8 weeks before the current rotas run out - ie, on or around Wed 1st Nov '17