EMC Rotas and Events Calendar

3 Months from May-21

Show events from for and display

Section: Location: Event Type:


 

May 2021

Date Time Event Details

Sun 2nd May '21 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Wed 5th May '21 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 16th May '21 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Wed 19th May '21 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

 

June 2021

Date Time Event Details

Wed 2nd Jun '21 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 6th Jun '21 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Wed 16th Jun '21 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 20th Jun '21 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

 

July 2021

Date Time Event Details

Sun 4th Jul '21 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Wed 7th Jul '21 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Sun 18th Jul '21 From 10am All types of marine model Marine
Thorpe Lea

Wed 21st Jul '21 Club Night Ripley British Legion
Club Night

Regularly repeating events (eg: meetings etc) are added to the calendar in blocks of 1 month(s). The calendar is currently up-to-date until Thu 30th Sep '21 ; more events will be added roughly 4 months before then - ie, on or around Wed 2nd Jun '21 , events will be scheduled out as far as Sun 31st Oct '21

Duty rota days are added to the calendar in blocks of 4 month(s); more rota days will be added about 8 weeks before the current rotas run out - ie, on or around Wed 1st Nov '17